There are more than 170,000 eBooks in this collection, which supports a very broad and deep range of academic disciplines, including titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, SUNY Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press, and other scholarly publishers such as Elsevier, Ashgate, Taylor & Francis, SAGE and John Wiley.
Focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges, this multidisciplinary collection contains more than 52,000 eBook titles, with content spanning a range of topics, programs, and fields of study and varying from introductory/basic content to higher-level content.
The Ebook High School Collection features over 3,300 quality titles supporting students and faculty in the education discipline. Titles range from introductory texts for undergraduate coursework to more complex and detailed works for advanced students and scholars. Also included are support materials for teachers and professionals working in K-12 and higher education classrooms, covering topics from curriculum building to student behavior and dynamics.
The Ebook K-8 Collection contains nearly 11,000 titles chosen to support a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools, and content aligns with Common Core Curriculum Standards (for participating U.S. states). The collection also features a selection of Teacher Resources to support educators and administrators.
The Ebook Public Library Collection is a collection of nearly 41,000 titles chosen specifically for public libraries, this general reference collection features fiction titles for both adults and juveniles, as well as best-selling and highly-recommended titles from industry leading publishers.
A collection of over 242,000 ebooks that covers the gamut of academic disciplines: the arts, business, education, health & medicine, history, law, literature & language, religion & philosophy, mathematics, science & technology, and the social sciences. Includes the Academic Complete, College Complete, and Public Library Complete collections.