Business and Management Resources

One of the premier sources for full-text magazines and journals on all aspects of national and international business and management. Includes the full-text articles, though not the tabular data, from the Wall Street Journal, Eastern Edition,1984-present.Includes these ABI/Inform services: ABI/INFORM Global; ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry; ABI/INFORM Dateline.

Scholarly business resource with many Full-text , peer-reviewed journals in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Includes detailed author profiles for the 20,000 most-cited authors in the database. Additional full-text content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry, market research, and country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

Georgia Administrative Rules and Regulations is a database of the rules and regulations governing the conduct of business in the state.

GreenFILE provides a collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles and covers content about the environmental effects of individuals, corporations and local/national governments as well as what can be done at each level to minimize these effects.

FastCase Premium is the component of HeinOnline that provides full-text access to the current and historical, civil and criminal, State and Federal case law of the United States. HeinOnline's library guide has a detailed description of FastCase Premium.