Finding Resources
- MAYFLOWER Catalog This link opens in a new windowThe MAYFLOWER online library catalog is a gateway to discover information and research materials. It contains records to locate and access physical and virtual items—books and e-books, e-texts, videos and sound recordings, musical scores, and other materials—available to you through Piedmont University Library.
- A-Z Journal Locator (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThe A-Z Journal Locator can be searched by journal title to determine which online service contains full-text articles from a journal.
- Credo Reference This link opens in a new windowCredo Reference presents content from hundreds of reference books from some of the world's best reference publishers. Credo contains dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, subject encyclopedias, quotations and atlases, plus a wide range of subject-specific titles covering everything from art to accountancy to zoology, science to Shakespeare, and law to literature. There are over 3 million entries, 65,000+ images (art, diagrams, interactive maps and photos).
- Ebook Academic Collection Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThis special search includes the Ebook Collection, the Ebook Academic Collection, and the Ebook Community College Collection from EBSCO. Over 530,000 titles cover the full gamut of general and academic subjects and support a very broad and deep range of academic disciplines. The collections include titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, MIT Press, SUNY Press, Cambridge University Press, University of California Press, McGill-Queen's University Press, Harvard University Press, and other scholarly publishers such as Elsevier, Ashgate, Taylor & Francis, SAGE and John Wiley.
- Ebook Public & School Library Collection Complete (EBSCO) This link opens in a new windowThis special search includes the over 73,000 titles in the Ebook Public Library, Ebook High School, and Ebook K-8 Collections from EBSCO. Featured are fiction and non-fiction titles for adults and young people; academic materials for grades 1-12; and teacher support materials for those grades.
Book Award Winners by Call Number/Subject
All new circulating books, reference books, videos, music scores, and sound recordings are shown in these lists by the month added to the MAYFLOWER. These lists include items at both the Arrendale Library, Demorest, and the Lane Library, Athens.
If you click on the hyperlinkedcall numbers in the lists, MAYFLOWER will open in a new window to the full item record so you can see more details, such as where the title is located and whether it's already checked out or on the shelf and available.
Browse Subjects by the Library of Congress Classification
Outline of the LC Classification
Lillian Smith Book Award Winners
A: General Works
B: Philosophy & Psychology & Religion
BT265.3 .W54 2020
Williams, Montague R., 1983- author.
Church in color : youth ministry, race, and the theology of Martin Luther King Jr. / Montague R. Williams.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Williams, Montague R., 1983- author.
Church in color : youth ministry, race, and the theology of Martin Luther King Jr. / Montague R. Williams.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
BX6462.3 .N48 2001
Newman, Mark.
Getting right with God : Southern Baptists and desegregation, 1945-1995 / Mark Newman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
Newman, Mark.
Getting right with God : Southern Baptists and desegregation, 1945-1995 / Mark Newman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
BX6495 .C28 A33 1977
Campbell, Will D.
Brother to a dragonfly / Will D. Campbell.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1978
Campbell, Will D.
Brother to a dragonfly / Will D. Campbell.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1978
C: Archaeology & Genealogy & Biography
CT274 .L43 E38 1983
Egerton, John.
Generations : an American family / John Egerton.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984
Egerton, John.
Generations : an American family / John Egerton.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984
D: History (Europe & World)
DS135 .P63 L3996 2000
Powell, Lawrence N.
Troubled memory : Anne Levy, the Holocaust, and David Duke's Louisiana / Lawrence N. Powell.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
Powell, Lawrence N.
Troubled memory : Anne Levy, the Holocaust, and David Duke's Louisiana / Lawrence N. Powell.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
E: History (U.S.)
E 185.98.D3 E24 1993
Eagles, Charles W.
Outside agitator : Jon Daniels and the civil rights movement in Alabama / Charles W. Eagles.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
Eagles, Charles W.
Outside agitator : Jon Daniels and the civil rights movement in Alabama / Charles W. Eagles.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
E161.5 .G45 2020
Ghiglione, Loren, author.
Genus Americanus : hitting the road in search of America's identity / Loren Ghiglione ; with Alyssa Karas and Dan Tham.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Ghiglione, Loren, author.
Genus Americanus : hitting the road in search of America's identity / Loren Ghiglione ; with Alyssa Karas and Dan Tham.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
E184 .A1 M7 2001
Moses, Robert Parris.
Radical equations : math literacy and civil rights / Robert P. Moses and Charles E. Cobb, Jr.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
Moses, Robert Parris.
Radical equations : math literacy and civil rights / Robert P. Moses and Charles E. Cobb, Jr.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
E185.61 .H693 2007
Hogan, Wesley C.
Many minds, one heart : SNCC's dream for a new America / Wesley C. Hogan.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008
Hogan, Wesley C.
Many minds, one heart : SNCC's dream for a new America / Wesley C. Hogan.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008
E185.61 .M4777 2010
McGuire, Danielle L.
At the dark end of the street : black women, rape, and resistance : a new history of the civil rights movement from Rosa Parks to the rise of black power / Danielle L. McGuire.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2011.
McGuire, Danielle L.
At the dark end of the street : black women, rape, and resistance : a new history of the civil rights movement from Rosa Parks to the rise of black power / Danielle L. McGuire.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2011.
E185.61 .R4 2001
Remembering Jim Crow : African Americans tell about life in the segregated South / edited by William H. Chafe ... [and others].
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
Remembering Jim Crow : African Americans tell about life in the segregated South / edited by William H. Chafe ... [and others].
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
E185.61 .W86 1966
Woodward, C. Vann (Comer Vann), 1908-1999, author.
The strange career of Jim Crow / C. Vann Woodward.
Second revised addition.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1974
Woodward, C. Vann (Comer Vann), 1908-1999, author.
The strange career of Jim Crow / C. Vann Woodward.
Second revised addition.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1974
E185.615 .A83 1982
Ashmore, Harry S.
Hearts and minds : the anatomy of racism from Roosevelt to Reagan / by Harry S. Ashmore.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1982
Ashmore, Harry S.
Hearts and minds : the anatomy of racism from Roosevelt to Reagan / by Harry S. Ashmore.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1982
E185.89 .R45 D37 2020
Darity, William A., Jr., 1953- author.
From here to equality : reparations for Black Americans in the twenty-first century / William A. Darity Jr. and A. Kirsten Mullen.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Darity, William A., Jr., 1953- author.
From here to equality : reparations for Black Americans in the twenty-first century / William A. Darity Jr. and A. Kirsten Mullen.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
E185.93 .A3 G35 2004
Gaillard, Frye, 1946-
Cradle of freedom : Alabama and the movement that changed America / Frye Gaillard.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2005
Gaillard, Frye, 1946-
Cradle of freedom : Alabama and the movement that changed America / Frye Gaillard.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2005
E185.93 .L6 F35 2008
Fairclough, Adam.
Race & democracy : the civil rights struggle in Louisiana, 1915-1972 / Adam Fairclough.
2nd ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
Fairclough, Adam.
Race & democracy : the civil rights struggle in Louisiana, 1915-1972 / Adam Fairclough.
2nd ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
E185.93 .M6 D58 1994
Dittmer, John, 1939-
Local people : the struggle for civil rights in Mississippi / John Dittmer.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
Dittmer, John, 1939-
Local people : the struggle for civil rights in Mississippi / John Dittmer.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
E185.93 .M6 D8 1971
Dunbar, Anthony P.
[Will to survive]
Our land too [by] Tony Dunbar.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1971
Dunbar, Anthony P.
[Will to survive]
Our land too [by] Tony Dunbar.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1971
E185.93 .M6 N35 1989
Neilson, Melany, 1958-
Even Mississippi / Melany Neilson ; foreword by Jack Bass.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1989
Neilson, Melany, 1958-
Even Mississippi / Melany Neilson ; foreword by Jack Bass.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1989
E185.93 .M6 P39 1995
Payne, Charles M.
I've got the light of freedom : the organizing tradition and the Mississippi freedom struggle / Charles M. Payne.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
Payne, Charles M.
I've got the light of freedom : the organizing tradition and the Mississippi freedom struggle / Charles M. Payne.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
E185.93.N6 M35 1987
McLaurin, Melton Alonza.
Separate pasts : growing up white in the segregated South / Melton A. McLaurin.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1988
McLaurin, Melton Alonza.
Separate pasts : growing up white in the segregated South / Melton A. McLaurin.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1988
E185.97 .B214 R36 2003
Ransby, Barbara.
Ella Baker and the Black freedom movement : a radical democratic vision / Barbara Ransby.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
Ransby, Barbara.
Ella Baker and the Black freedom movement : a radical democratic vision / Barbara Ransby.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
E185.97 .F37 A35 1985
Farmer, James, 1920-1999.
Lay bare the heart : an autobiography of the civil rights movement / James Farmer.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1985
Farmer, James, 1920-1999.
Lay bare the heart : an autobiography of the civil rights movement / James Farmer.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1985
E185.97 .M95 A3 1987
Murray, Pauli, 1910-1985.
Song in a weary throat : an American pilgrimage / Pauli Murray.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1987
Murray, Pauli, 1910-1985.
Song in a weary throat : an American pilgrimage / Pauli Murray.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1987
E185.97 .R39 V37 2020
Varel, David A., author.
The scholar and the struggle : Lawrence Reddick's crusade for Black history and Black power / David A. Varel.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Varel, David A., author.
The scholar and the struggle : Lawrence Reddick's crusade for Black history and Black power / David A. Varel.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
E185.98 .Z44 A3 2008
Zellner, Bob.
The wrong side of Murder Creek : a White southerner in the freedom movement / Bob Zellner with Constance Curry ; foreword by Julian Bond.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2009
Zellner, Bob.
The wrong side of Murder Creek : a White southerner in the freedom movement / Bob Zellner with Constance Curry ; foreword by Julian Bond.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2009
E443 .C36 2004
Camp, Stephanie M. H.
Closer to freedom : enslaved women and everyday resistance in the plantation South / Stephanie M.H. Camp.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2005
Camp, Stephanie M. H.
Closer to freedom : enslaved women and everyday resistance in the plantation South / Stephanie M.H. Camp.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2005
E468.9 .N485 2020
Newson, Ryan Andrew, author.
Cut in stone : Confederate monuments and theological disruption / Ryan Andrew Newson.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Newson, Ryan Andrew, author.
Cut in stone : Confederate monuments and theological disruption / Ryan Andrew Newson.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
E468.9 .V56 2020
Venet, Wendy Hamand, author.
Gone but not forgotten : Atlantans commemorate the Civil War / Wendy Hamand Venet.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Venet, Wendy Hamand, author.
Gone but not forgotten : Atlantans commemorate the Civil War / Wendy Hamand Venet.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
E608 .V34 V37 2003
Varon, Elizabeth R., 1963-
Southern lady, Yankee spy : the true story of Elizabeth Van Lew, a Union agent in the heart of the Confederacy / Elizabeth R. Varon.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
Varon, Elizabeth R., 1963-
Southern lady, Yankee spy : the true story of Elizabeth Van Lew, a Union agent in the heart of the Confederacy / Elizabeth R. Varon.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
E840.8 .L43 A3 1998
Lewis, John, 1940-2020
Walking with the wind : a memoir of the movement / John Lewis with Michael D'Orso.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1998
Lewis, John, 1940-2020
Walking with the wind : a memoir of the movement / John Lewis with Michael D'Orso.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1998
F: History (U.S. State/Local & New World)
F1035 .K46 W35 2020
Wane, Njoki Nathani, author.
From my mother's back : a journey from Kenya to Canada / Njoki Wane.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Wane, Njoki Nathani, author.
From my mother's back : a journey from Kenya to Canada / Njoki Wane.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
F159 .P69 N484 2020
Trotter, Joe William, 1945- author.
Pittsburgh and the Urban League movement : a century of social service and activism / Joe William Trotter Jr.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Trotter, Joe William, 1945- author.
Pittsburgh and the Urban League movement : a century of social service and activism / Joe William Trotter Jr.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
F209 .B78 2005
Brundage, W. Fitzhugh (William Fitzhugh), 1959-
The Southern past : a clash of race and memory / W. Fitzhugh Brundage.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2006
Brundage, W. Fitzhugh (William Fitzhugh), 1959-
The Southern past : a clash of race and memory / W. Fitzhugh Brundage.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2006
F209 .C78 2000
Crowther, Hal.
Cathedrals of kudzu : a personal landscape of the South / Hal Crowther ; foreword by Fred Hobson ; illustrations by Steven Cragg.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
Crowther, Hal.
Cathedrals of kudzu : a personal landscape of the South / Hal Crowther ; foreword by Fred Hobson ; illustrations by Steven Cragg.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
F209 .G3 1976
Gaston, Paul M.
The new South creed : a study in southern myth-making / Paul M. Gaston.
Baton Rouge : Louisiana State University Press, 1976, Ã1970.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1970
Gaston, Paul M.
The new South creed : a study in southern myth-making / Paul M. Gaston.
Baton Rouge : Louisiana State University Press, 1976, Ã1970.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1970
F209 .H57 v. 10
Tindall, George Brown.
The emergence of the new South, 1913-1945.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1968
Tindall, George Brown.
The emergence of the new South, 1913-1945.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1968
F215 .J68 1983
Johnson, Gerald W. (Gerald White), 1890-1980.
South-watching : selected essays / by Gerald W. Johnson ; edited with an introduction by Fred Hobson.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1983
Johnson, Gerald W. (Gerald White), 1890-1980.
South-watching : selected essays / by Gerald W. Johnson ; edited with an introduction by Fred Hobson.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1983
F216.2 .L37 2006
Lassiter, Matthew D., 1970-
The silent majority : suburban politics in the Sunbelt South / Matthew D. Lassiter.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2007
Lassiter, Matthew D., 1970-
The silent majority : suburban politics in the Sunbelt South / Matthew D. Lassiter.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2007
F220 .J5 E37 2020
Eisenfeld, Sue, author.
Wandering Dixie : dispatches from the lost Jewish South / Sue Eisenfeld.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Eisenfeld, Sue, author.
Wandering Dixie : dispatches from the lost Jewish South / Sue Eisenfeld.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
F292 .C94 D67 2020
Doster, S. M. G. (Stephen M. G.), 1959- author.
Cumberland Island : footsteps in time / Stephen Doster ; photographs by Benjamin Galland.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Doster, S. M. G. (Stephen M. G.), 1959- author.
Cumberland Island : footsteps in time / Stephen Doster ; photographs by Benjamin Galland.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
F319 .R67 D67 1996
D'Orso, Michael.
Like Judgment Day : the ruin and redemption of a town called Rosewood / Michael D'Orso.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
D'Orso, Michael.
Like Judgment Day : the ruin and redemption of a town called Rosewood / Michael D'Orso.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
F332 .P45 E55 2020
English, Bertis D., 1970- author.
Civil wars, civil beings, and civil rights in Alabama's Black belt : a history of Perry County / Bertis D. English ; foreword by Wayne Flynt.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
English, Bertis D., 1970- author.
Civil wars, civil beings, and civil rights in Alabama's Black belt : a history of Perry County / Bertis D. English ; foreword by Wayne Flynt.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
F334 .B69 N448 1999
Manis, Andrew Michael.
A fire you can't put out : the civil rights life of Birmingham's Reverend Fred Shuttlesworth / Andrew M. Manis.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
Manis, Andrew Michael.
A fire you can't put out : the civil rights life of Birmingham's Reverend Fred Shuttlesworth / Andrew M. Manis.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
F341 .L84 1974
Loewen, James W.
Mississippi: conflict & change. James W. Loewen and Charles Sallis, editors. Written by James W. Loewen [and others]
[1st ed.]
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1976
Loewen, James W.
Mississippi: conflict & change. James W. Loewen and Charles Sallis, editors. Written by James W. Loewen [and others]
[1st ed.]
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1976
F342 .W44 2000
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Country churchyards / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Country churchyards / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
F345 .C74 2007
Crespino, Joseph.
In search of another country : Mississippi and the conservative counterrevolution / Joseph Crespino.
Southern Regional Council, Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008 ; Mississippi Historical Society, McLemore Prize, 2007.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008
Crespino, Joseph.
In search of another country : Mississippi and the conservative counterrevolution / Joseph Crespino.
Southern Regional Council, Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008 ; Mississippi Historical Society, McLemore Prize, 2007.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2008
F347 .S9 C87 1995
Curry, Constance, 1933-
Silver rights / Constance Curry ; with an introduction by Marian Wright Edelman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
Curry, Constance, 1933-
Silver rights / Constance Curry ; with an introduction by Marian Wright Edelman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
F349 .C6 H36 2012
Hamlin, Franðcoise N.
Crossroads at Clarksdale : the Black freedom struggle in the Mississippi Delta after World War II / Franðcoise N. Hamlin.
Chapel Hill : University of North Carolina Press, Ã2012.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2013.
Hamlin, Franðcoise N.
Crossroads at Clarksdale : the Black freedom struggle in the Mississippi Delta after World War II / Franðcoise N. Hamlin.
Chapel Hill : University of North Carolina Press, Ã2012.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2013.
F354 .B47 1997 c. 2
Barry, John M., 1947-
Rising tide : the great Mississippi flood of 1927 and how it changed America / John M. Barry.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1997
Barry, John M., 1947-
Rising tide : the great Mississippi flood of 1927 and how it changed America / John M. Barry.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1997
F417 .P45 J64 2020
Johnson, J. Chester, author.
Damaged heritage : the Elaine Race Massacre and a story of reconciliation / J. Chester Johnson ; foreword by Sheila L. Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Johnson, J. Chester, author.
Damaged heritage : the Elaine Race Massacre and a story of reconciliation / J. Chester Johnson ; foreword by Sheila L. Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
G: Geography & Anthropology
GV884 .H33 S64 2020
Spears, Marc J., author.
The Spencer Haywood rule : battles, basketball, and the making of an American iconoclast / Marc J. Spears and Gary Washburn.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Spears, Marc J., author.
The Spencer Haywood rule : battles, basketball, and the making of an American iconoclast / Marc J. Spears and Gary Washburn.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
H: Social Sciences & Business
HC107.A127 G38
Gaventa, John, 1949-
Power and powerlessness : quiescence and rebellion in an Appalachian valley / by John Gaventa.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1981
Gaventa, John, 1949-
Power and powerlessness : quiescence and rebellion in an Appalachian valley / by John Gaventa.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1981
HC110.P6 C56 v. 2
Coles, Robert.
Migrants, sharecroppers, mountaineers.
[1st ed.].
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1972
Coles, Robert.
Migrants, sharecroppers, mountaineers.
[1st ed.].
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1972
HD8081 .A65 H66 1999
Honey, Michael K.
Black workers remember : an oral history of segregation, unionism, and the freedom struggle / Michael Keith Honey.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
Honey, Michael K.
Black workers remember : an oral history of segregation, unionism, and the freedom struggle / Michael Keith Honey.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2000
HN79 .A133 C64 1989
Flynt, Wayne, 1940-
Poor but proud : Alabama's poor whites / Wayne Flynt.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1990
Flynt, Wayne, 1940-
Poor but proud : Alabama's poor whites / Wayne Flynt.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1990
HN79 .G42 M354 1991
Greene, Melissa Fay.
Praying for sheetrock : a work of nonfiction / Melissa Fay Greene.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
Greene, Melissa Fay.
Praying for sheetrock : a work of nonfiction / Melissa Fay Greene.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
HQ767 .S43 2020
Shah, Meera (Physician), author.
You're the only one I've told : the stories behind abortion / Dr. Meera Shah.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Shah, Meera (Physician), author.
You're the only one I've told : the stories behind abortion / Dr. Meera Shah.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
HQ769 .E355 1992
Edelman, Marian Wright.
The measure of our success : a letter to my children and yours / Marian Wright Edelman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
Edelman, Marian Wright.
The measure of our success : a letter to my children and yours / Marian Wright Edelman.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
HT1575 .S23 2020
Saad, Layla F, author.
Me and white supremacy : combat racism, change the world, and become a good ancestor / Layla F. Saad.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Saad, Layla F, author.
Me and white supremacy : combat racism, change the world, and become a good ancestor / Layla F. Saad.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
HV6457 .H34
Hall, Jacquelyn Dowd.
Revolt against chivalry : Jessie Daniel Ames and the women's campaign against lynching / Jacquelyn Dowd Hall.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1980
Hall, Jacquelyn Dowd.
Revolt against chivalry : Jessie Daniel Ames and the women's campaign against lynching / Jacquelyn Dowd Hall.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1980
HV6457 .W66 2009
Wood, Amy Louise, 1967-
Lynching and spectacle : witnessing racial violence in America, 1890-1940 / Amy Louise Wood.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2010
Wood, Amy Louise, 1967-
Lynching and spectacle : witnessing racial violence in America, 1890-1940 / Amy Louise Wood.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2010
HV6534 .O23 V35 2020
Valentine, Melissa, author.
The names of all the flowers / a memoir by Melissa Valentine.
First Feminist Press edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Valentine, Melissa, author.
The names of all the flowers / a memoir by Melissa Valentine.
First Feminist Press edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
J: Political Science
JK1726 .M385 2020
Maxwell, Zerlina, author.
The end of white politics : how to heal our liberal divide / Zerlina Maxwell.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Maxwell, Zerlina, author.
The end of white politics : how to heal our liberal divide / Zerlina Maxwell.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
JK1924 .K68 1999
Kousser, J. Morgan.
Colorblind injustice : minority voting rights and the undoing of the Second Reconstruction / by J. Morgan Kousser.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1999
Kousser, J. Morgan.
Colorblind injustice : minority voting rights and the undoing of the Second Reconstruction / by J. Morgan Kousser.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1999
JK1929 .N8 L45 2020
Leloudis, James L., author.
Fragile democracy : the struggle over race and voting rights in North Carolina / James L. Leloudis & Robert R. Korstad.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Leloudis, James L., author.
Fragile democracy : the struggle over race and voting rights in North Carolina / James L. Leloudis & Robert R. Korstad.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
K: Law
KF224 .S34 C3
Carter, Dan T.
Scottsboro : a tragedy of the American South / Dan T. Carter.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1969
Carter, Dan T.
Scottsboro : a tragedy of the American South / Dan T. Carter.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1969
KF373 .C389 A3 1990
Chestnut, J. L.
Black in Selma : the uncommon life of J.L. Chestnut, Jr. / J.L. Chestnut, Jr., Julia Cass.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1991
Chestnut, J. L.
Black in Selma : the uncommon life of J.L. Chestnut, Jr. / J.L. Chestnut, Jr., Julia Cass.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1991
KF4155 .K55 1976
Kluger, Richard.
Simple justice : the history of Brown v. Board of Education and Black America's struggle for equality / by Richard Kluger.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1977
Kluger, Richard.
Simple justice : the history of Brown v. Board of Education and Black America's struggle for equality / by Richard Kluger.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1977
KF4755 .G65 2020
Goldstone, Lawrence, 1947- author.
On account of race : the Supreme Court, white supremacy, and the ravaging of African American voting rights / Lawrence Goldstone.
First hardcover edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Goldstone, Lawrence, 1947- author.
On account of race : the Supreme Court, white supremacy, and the ravaging of African American voting rights / Lawrence Goldstone.
First hardcover edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
KF4755 .G76 2008
Gross, Ariela Julie.
What blood won't tell : a history of race on trial in America / Ariela J. Gross.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2009
Gross, Ariela Julie.
What blood won't tell : a history of race on trial in America / Ariela J. Gross.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2009
KF4757 .B74 2011
Brown-Nagin, Tomiko, 1970-
Courage to dissent : Atlanta and the long history of the civil rights movement / Tomiko Brown-Nagin.
Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 2011.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2012.
Brown-Nagin, Tomiko, 1970-
Courage to dissent : Atlanta and the long history of the civil rights movement / Tomiko Brown-Nagin.
Oxford ; New York : Oxford University Press, 2011.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2012.
L: Education
LA2317 .H72 D38 1998
Davis, Leroy.
A clashing of the soul : John Hope and the dilemma of African American leadership and Black higher education in the early twentieth century / Leroy Davis.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1999
Davis, Leroy.
A clashing of the soul : John Hope and the dilemma of African American leadership and Black higher education in the early twentieth century / Leroy Davis.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1999
LC2781 .C57 2020
Cole, Eddie Rice, II, author.
The campus color line : college presidents and the struggle for Black freedom / Eddie R. Cole.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Cole, Eddie Rice, II, author.
The campus color line : college presidents and the struggle for Black freedom / Eddie R. Cole.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
LC2802 .S9 W55 2005
Williams, Heather Andrea.
Self-taught : African American education in slavery and freedom / Heather Andrea Williams.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2006
Williams, Heather Andrea.
Self-taught : African American education in slavery and freedom / Heather Andrea Williams.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2006
LC2851 .M72 J45 2012
Jelks, Randal Maurice.
Benjamin Elijah Mays, schoolmaster of the movement : a biography / Randal Maurice Jelks.
2013 BCALA Literary Award, Black Caucus of the American Library Association. 2013 Lillian Smith Book Award.
Jelks, Randal Maurice.
Benjamin Elijah Mays, schoolmaster of the movement : a biography / Randal Maurice Jelks.
2013 BCALA Literary Award, Black Caucus of the American Library Association. 2013 Lillian Smith Book Award.
LD1061 .C3 T56 2020
Thomas, Rhondda Robinson author.
Call my name, Clemson : documenting the Black experience in an American university community / Rhondda Robinson Thomas.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Thomas, Rhondda Robinson author.
Call my name, Clemson : documenting the Black experience in an American university community / Rhondda Robinson Thomas.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
LD3413 .E24 2009
Eagles, Charles W.
The price of defiance : James Meredith and the integration of Ole Miss / Charles W. Eagles.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2010
Eagles, Charles W.
The price of defiance : James Meredith and the integration of Ole Miss / Charles W. Eagles.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2010
M: Music
N: Fine Arts
NK8912 .F35 2020
Falls, Susan, author.
Overshot : the political aesthetics of woven textiles from the Antebellum South and beyond / Susan Falls & Jessica R. Smith.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Falls, Susan, author.
Overshot : the political aesthetics of woven textiles from the Antebellum South and beyond / Susan Falls & Jessica R. Smith.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
P: Language & Literature
PN 4874.M37 M37
Martin, Harold H.
Ralph McGill, reporter / by Harold H. Martin.
[1st ed.]
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1973
Martin, Harold H.
Ralph McGill, reporter / by Harold H. Martin.
[1st ed.]
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1973
PS261 .C47 2020
Choiânski, Micha±, 1983- author.
Southern hyperboles : metafigurative strategies of narration / Micha± Choiânski.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Choiânski, Micha±, 1983- author.
Southern hyperboles : metafigurative strategies of narration / Micha± Choiânski.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS29 .G28 A3 1994
Gates, Henry Louis, Jr.
Colored people : a memoir / Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
Gates, Henry Louis, Jr.
Colored people : a memoir / Henry Louis Gates, Jr.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
PS3537 .M653 Z48 1993
Smith, Lillian (Lillian Eugenia), 1897-1966.
How am I to be heard? : letters of Lillian Smith / edited by Margaret Rose Gladney.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
Smith, Lillian (Lillian Eugenia), 1897-1966.
How am I to be heard? : letters of Lillian Smith / edited by Margaret Rose Gladney.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
PS3539 .A9633 O4 1985
Taylor, Peter, 1917-1994.
The old forest and other stories / Peter Taylor.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1985
Taylor, Peter, 1917-1994.
The old forest and other stories / Peter Taylor.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1985
PS3545 .E6 A6 1998
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
[Novels]
Complete novels / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
[Novels]
Complete novels / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545 .E6 W5 1974
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The wide net, and other stories.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The wide net, and other stories.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 A15 1980
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
[Short stories]
The collected stories of Eudora Welty.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
[Short stories]
The collected stories of Eudora Welty.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 B7 1985
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The bride of the Innisfallen, and other stories / by Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The bride of the Innisfallen, and other stories / by Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 D4 1991
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Delta wedding / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Delta wedding / Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 E9 1979
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The eye of the story : selected essays and reviews / Eudora Welty.
1st Vintage books ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The eye of the story : selected essays and reviews / Eudora Welty.
1st Vintage books ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 O6 1990B
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The optimist's daughter / Eudora Welty.
Pulitzer Prize, Fiction, 1973.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The optimist's daughter / Eudora Welty.
Pulitzer Prize, Fiction, 1973.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 P7 1985
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The Ponder heart / by Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The Ponder heart / by Eudora Welty.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3545.E6 R6 1978
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The robber bridegroom / Eudora Welty.
1st Harvest/HBJ ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
The robber bridegroom / Eudora Welty.
1st Harvest/HBJ ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
PS3552 .A4518 H36 1993
Baldwin, William P.
The hard to catch mercy : a novel / William Baldwin.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
Baldwin, William P.
The hard to catch mercy : a novel / William Baldwin.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1993
PS3552 .R687 D4 1994
Brown, John Gregory.
Decorations in a ruined cemetery / John Gregory Brown.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
Brown, John Gregory.
Decorations in a ruined cemetery / John Gregory Brown.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1994
PS3552 .R6944 T6 1986
Brown, Mary Ward.
Tongues of flame / Mary Ward Brown.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1991
Brown, Mary Ward.
Tongues of flame / Mary Ward Brown.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1991
PS3553 .O9183 N55 1997
Cox, Elizabeth, 1942-
Night talk / by Elizabeth Cox.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1998
Cox, Elizabeth, 1942-
Night talk / by Elizabeth Cox.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1998
PS3555 .H5 W5 1982
Ehle, John, 1925-2018
The winter people / John Ehle.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1982
Ehle, John, 1925-2018
The winter people / John Ehle.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1982
PS3556 .R3599 C6 1997
Frazier, Charles, 1950-
Cold mountain / Charles Frazier.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1997
Frazier, Charles, 1950-
Cold mountain / Charles Frazier.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1997
PS3557 .I136 U57 1992
Giardina, Denise, 1951-
The unquiet earth : a novel / Denise Giardina.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
Giardina, Denise, 1951-
The unquiet earth : a novel / Denise Giardina.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1992
PS3557 .R562 B66 2001
Grooms, Anthony.
Bombingham : a novel / Anthony Grooms.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
Grooms, Anthony.
Bombingham : a novel / Anthony Grooms.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
PS3557 .R562 T76 2006
Grooms, Anthony.
Trouble no more / Anthony Grooms.
2nd ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
Grooms, Anthony.
Trouble no more / Anthony Grooms.
2nd ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1996
PS3557.A355 I56 1978
Gaines, Ernest J., 1933-2019
In my father's house / Ernest J. Gaines.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1979
Gaines, Ernest J., 1933-2019
In my father's house / Ernest J. Gaines.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1979
PS3562 .I472 A94 1988
Lincoln, C. Eric (Charles Eric), 1924-2000.
The Avenue, Clayton City / C. Eric Lincoln.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1988
Lincoln, C. Eric (Charles Eric), 1924-2000.
The Avenue, Clayton City / C. Eric Lincoln.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1988
PS3565 .C57 Z81255 2020
O'Donnell, Angela Alaimo, author.
Radical ambivalence : race in Flannery O'Connor / Angela Alaimo O'Donnell.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
O'Donnell, Angela Alaimo, author.
Radical ambivalence : race in Flannery O'Connor / Angela Alaimo O'Donnell.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3566 .R54 S87 1975
Price, Reynolds, 1933-2011.
The surface of Earth / Reynolds Price.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1976
Price, Reynolds, 1933-2011.
The surface of Earth / Reynolds Price.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1976
PS3568 .I587 N68 2020
Râios, Alberto, author.
Not go away is my name / Alberto Râios.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Râios, Alberto, author.
Not go away is my name / Alberto Râios.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3569 .E84 C477 1995
Settle, Mary Lee.
Choices / Mary Lee Settle.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
Settle, Mary Lee.
Choices / Mary Lee Settle.
1st ed.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1995
PS3570 .R433 D66 2000
Trethewey, Natasha D., 1966-
Domestic work : poems / by Natasha Trethewey ; selected and introduced by Rita Dove.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
Trethewey, Natasha D., 1966-
Domestic work : poems / by Natasha Trethewey ; selected and introduced by Rita Dove.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2001
PS3570 .R433 N38 2006
Trethewey, Natasha D., 1966-
Native guard / Natasha Trethewey.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2007
Trethewey, Natasha D., 1966-
Native guard / Natasha Trethewey.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2007
PS3573 .A425 R4 1990
Walker, Alice, 1944-
Revolutionary petunias & other poems / by Alice Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1973
Walker, Alice, 1944-
Revolutionary petunias & other poems / by Alice Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1973
PS3573 .A425 Z467 1983
Walker, Alice, 1944-
In search of our mothers' gardens / Alice Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984
Walker, Alice, 1944-
In search of our mothers' gardens / Alice Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984
PS3601 .L375 V65 2020
Ali, Kazim, 1971- author.
The voice of Sheila Chandra / Kazim Ali.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Ali, Kazim, 1971- author.
The voice of Sheila Chandra / Kazim Ali.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3602 .I23 A6 2020
Bibbins, Mark, author.
[Poems. Selections (2020)]
13th balloon : a poem / Mark Bibbins.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Bibbins, Mark, author.
[Poems. Selections (2020)]
13th balloon : a poem / Mark Bibbins.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3603 .H33556 A87 2020
Chakraborty, Sumita (Poet), author.
Arrow : poems / Sumita Chakraborty.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Chakraborty, Sumita (Poet), author.
Arrow : poems / Sumita Chakraborty.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3603 .H37978 D45 2020
Chatti, Leila, 1990- author.
Deluge / Leila Chatti.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Chatti, Leila, 1990- author.
Deluge / Leila Chatti.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3606 .O74737 S25 2020
Foreman, Aricka, author.
[Poems. Selections]
Salt body shimmer : poems / Aricka Foreman.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Foreman, Aricka, author.
[Poems. Selections]
Salt body shimmer : poems / Aricka Foreman.
First edition.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3610 .O383396 I54 2020
Johnson, Taylor, 1991- author.
Inheritance / Taylor Johnson.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Johnson, Taylor, 1991- author.
Inheritance / Taylor Johnson.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3612 .O7747 H68 2020
LoTempio, Lucia, 1993- author.
Hot with the bad things : a lyric / Lucia LoTempio.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
LoTempio, Lucia, 1993- author.
Hot with the bad things : a lyric / Lucia LoTempio.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3613 .E887 S57 2020
Metres, Philip, 1970- author.
Shrapnel maps / Philip Metres.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Metres, Philip, 1970- author.
Shrapnel maps / Philip Metres.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3619 .I98 A6 2020
Sizemore, Vic (Victor Maynard), 1966- author.
[Essays. Selections.]
Goodbye, my tribe : an evangelical exodus / Vic Sizemore.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Sizemore, Vic (Victor Maynard), 1966- author.
[Essays. Selections.]
Goodbye, my tribe : an evangelical exodus / Vic Sizemore.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3619 .O39 A6 2020
Sok, Monica, 1990- author.
[Poems. Selections]
A nail the evening hangs on / Monica Sok.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Sok, Monica, 1990- author.
[Poems. Selections]
A nail the evening hangs on / Monica Sok.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
PS3623 .A359 B84 2004
Walker, Frank X., 1961-
Buffalo dance : the journey of York / Frank X. Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
Walker, Frank X., 1961-
Buffalo dance : the journey of York / Frank X. Walker.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2004
PS595 .S75 N6 2020
No voice too small : fourteen young Americans making history / edited by Lindsay H. Metcalf, Keila V. Dawson, and Jeanette Bradley ; illustrated by Jeanette Bradley.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
No voice too small : fourteen young Americans making history / edited by Lindsay H. Metcalf, Keila V. Dawson, and Jeanette Bradley ; illustrated by Jeanette Bradley.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Q: Science
R: Medicine & Nursing
RA1226 .L47 2010
Lerner, Steve.
Sacrifice zones : the front lines of toxic chemical exposure in the United States / Steve Lerner ; foreword by Phil Brown.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2011.
Lerner, Steve.
Sacrifice zones : the front lines of toxic chemical exposure in the United States / Steve Lerner ; foreword by Phil Brown.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2011.
RA645 .S53 W35 2001
Wailoo, Keith.
Dying in the city of the blues : sickle cell anemia and the politics of race and health / Keith Wailoo.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
Wailoo, Keith.
Dying in the city of the blues : sickle cell anemia and the politics of race and health / Keith Wailoo.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 2002
RA982 .M552 C467 2020
Segrest, Mab, 1949- author.
Administrations of lunacy : racism and the haunting of American psychiatry at the Milledgeville Asylum / Mab Segrest.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Segrest, Mab, 1949- author.
Administrations of lunacy : racism and the haunting of American psychiatry at the Milledgeville Asylum / Mab Segrest.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
RM301.27 .F56 2020
Fisher, Jill A., 1976- author.
Adverse events : race, inequality, and the testing of new pharmaceuticals / Jill A. Fisher.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
Fisher, Jill A., 1976- author.
Adverse events : race, inequality, and the testing of new pharmaceuticals / Jill A. Fisher.
Lillian Smith Book Award nominee
S: Agriculture
T: Technology
TR 654 .W422 1989
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Eudora Welty : photographs / Eudora Welty ; foreword by Reynolds Price.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
Welty, Eudora, 1909-2001.
Eudora Welty : photographs / Eudora Welty ; foreword by Reynolds Price.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1984. Eudora Welty received a special award for her "lifetime achievement".
TR680 .R63 1986
Roberts, Richard Samuel, -1936.
A true likeness : the black South of Richard Samuel Roberts, 1920-1936 / edited by Thomas L. Johnson and Phillip C. Dunn.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1987
Roberts, Richard Samuel, -1936.
A true likeness : the black South of Richard Samuel Roberts, 1920-1936 / edited by Thomas L. Johnson and Phillip C. Dunn.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1987
U: Military Science
U 264 .M64 1986
Mojtabai, A. G., 1937-
Blessed assurance : at home with the bomb in Amarillo, Texas / A.G. Mojtabai.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1986
Mojtabai, A. G., 1937-
Blessed assurance : at home with the bomb in Amarillo, Texas / A.G. Mojtabai.
Lillian Smith Book Award, 1986
V: Naval Science
Z: Bibliography & Library Science
