Library Homepage College Home | Moodle
Search the Library's Website  
Online Archives Ask A Librarian!

Meet the Library's Staff!

Xhenet Aliu

Athens Librarian & Instruction Coordinator

Athens Campus Library

706-778-8500 x8003

xaliu@piedmont.edu

Craig Amason

College Archivist & Director of the Lillian Smith Center

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1233

camason@piedmont.edu

Joe Brenes-Dawsey

Associate Dean for Assessment & Accreditation
Senior Librarian

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1602

jdawsey@piedmont.edu

Davy Gibbs

Associate Librarian for Collection Development

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1192

dgibbs@piedmont.edu

Bob Glass

Dean of Libraries & College Librarian

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1612

bglass@piedmont.edu

Vonda Henderson

Weekend Librarian

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1604

vhenderson@piedmont.edu

Colleen Kearney

Evening Public Services Specialist

Arrendale Library, Demorest

706-778-8500 x1609

ckearney@piedmont.edu

Allen Sutton

Public Services Assistant

Athens Campus Library

706-433-0728

allensutton@piedmont.edu

Jef Whatley

Instructional Design Librarian & Branch Manager

Athens Campus Library

706-778-8500 x8062

jwhatley@piedmont.edu