Library Homepage College Home | Moodle
Search the Library's Website  
Online Archives Ask A Librarian!

Arrendale Library
Schedule for Summer 2017

Schedule for the Athens Campus Library

 
Regular Hours
Monday, May 22–Tuesday, July 18
Monday–Thursday 8 am–7 pm
Friday 8 am–2 pm
Saturday 11 am–5 pm
Sunday CLOSED
 
Holidays & Intersessions
May Intersession
Monday, May 8–Sunday, May 21
Monday–Thursday 8 am–5:30 pm
Friday 8 am–2 pm
Saturday & SundayCLOSED
 
Memorial Day Holiday
Saturday– Monday, May 27–29 CLOSED
Independence Day Holiday
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED
 
Summer Intersession
Wednesday, July 19–Sunday, July 30
Monday–Thursday 8 am–5:30 pm
Friday 8 am–2 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
 
Monday, July 31–Tuesday, August 8
Monday–Friday 8 am–5 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED